2015-2016 Student Wolfpack Club Board of Directors

May 13, 2015

President – Jacob Bowes
Vice President – Emily Raynor
Secretary – David Sutton
Minutes Keeper – Jonathan Ritter
David Burke
Jeffrey Coggins
Kenneth Erickson
Zach Hayes
Emily Peeler
Jeff Pegram
Nolan Reep
Aaron Vodicka
Jim Williamson


Congratulations to our new Student Wolfpack Club Board of Directors!

We know that you will work hard for our club in the upcoming year!